FULL ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Dreams (ZIP File) #Dreams


Wanna Promote Your Music Online Via Our Platform?» Clean » Classic » Organized » Well Packaged » And Affordable Call/WhatsApp +2349056429306 or +2347056255276

FULL ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Dreams (ZIP File)

Popular award winning Nigeria disc jockey DJ Spinall releases his most anticipated album titled “Dreams”. Featuring A- List super stars with production credits to Killertunes, Adey, Dabeat e.t.c

Also just as the EP – ‘Dream’ I would say DJ Spinal dreams finally came through and the tracklist consist of collaboration from top A-list superstars like; Wizkid, Mr. Eazi, Olamide, Ycee, Wande Coal, Simi, Reekado Banks, Niniola and lots more.

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall ft Niniola – Thinking About You

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall ft Wurld – Lifetime

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall ft Ycee – On a Low

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall ft Wizkid – Opoju

DOWNLOAD   Commotion As Show Promoter Seizes DJ Spinall’s Laptop At Quilox Show In New York

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall ft Simi – Don’t Let Me Go

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall ft Mr Eazi – Calm Down

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall ft Davido & Wande Coal – Olowo

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall ft Harry Song – Hanky Panky

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall ft Reekado Banks – Buddy

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall ft Olamide – Gimmie Luv



(Visited 172 times, 1 visits today)

About ShyBlogger 1025 Articles
CEO Of ShyBlogger Promotions! We run Online promotion, Call/WhatsApp : 09056429306 For your music submission or Promotion. Or Send an E-mail to trendsvibes@gmail.com or ytimileyin@gmail.com. Tw: @DaShyBlogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply